top of page
DRG_Magmacaves_2160p.jpg
  • Writer's pictureScuzz

Rando Mission of the Week 02.25.21 | Eggs with Multiple Bulks & Crassus | Radioactive

Updated: Apr 10, 2021


Random Haz 5 Mission of the Week - Bulk Det filled Egg Hunt in Radioactive that starts out of the gate with a Crassus.

Deep Rock week beginning 02/25/2021


Egg Hunt: "Purified Skull"

Biome: Radioactive Exclusion Zone

Cave Complexity: 2

Mission Length: 3

Cave Leech Cluster/Double XP

Beer Buff: Skull Crusher Ale


Randos This Week:

Driller: Bronze 3 - Level 99

Engineer: Legendary 3 - Level 779

Gunner: Platinum 2 - Level 206

Gunner: Bronze 2 - Level 42 (left half way through voluntarily or by disconnection)

Scout: Diamond 1 - Level 467 (replaces Bronze 2 Gunner who I nuked by accident mid way through the match)


Mission Notes: First, don't bring Fat Boy to Radioactive Exclusion Zone. I wasn't even thinking about what biome I had chosen when I decided on this loadout. Second, don't come in to my server if I have nukes. I'm not great with Fatboy and nuked our poor bronze level gunner pretty hard and he decided he'd had enough of me and left. Other than that, pretty exciting stuff. Had a Crassus right out of the drop pod. And two more bulks during the match. We were pretty sick of it and the team just started pulling 2 eggs at a time most of the way through until we wrapped it up.

Comments


bottom of page